Skip Navigation
Town of Norfolk Massachusetts
This table is used for column layout.
Town Calendar

Blackboard Connect
Contact TypeContact Information
David Benton, Chair 2018
Pego Drisko, Member 2017
Arthur Frontczak, Member 2018
Jonathan Hurwitz, Member 2017
David Benton, Chair             Term:   2018
Peg Drisko, Member               Term:  2017
Arhtur Frontczak Member  Term:  2017
Stephen McDonough, Member  Term: 2017
Patrick Snead, Member     Term: 2019
Arlie Sterling, Member            Term: 2018
Joyce Terrio, Member              Term: 2019
Jim Tomaszewski, Member       Term: 2019

Norfolk Town Hall, One Liberty Lane, Norfolk MA 02056  Phone: 508-528-1408
Website Disclaimer | A Virtual Town Hall and Schools Website